Simplifying Sarah

Enjoying Life

Posted on: 05.13.11

How many of us can really say we enjoy life, even a little (let alone to the fullest which would be everyone’s ideal)? I definitely don’t enjoy everything all of the time. But I will share my favorites from this week…

1- How beautiful the weather was when not rainy
2- Good ole’ fashioned thunderstorms
3- Iced coffee from burger king with whipped cream on top
4- Finding the perfect bowling ball for my finger size and ball weight- $5 from goodwill!!
5- Sitting out on the balcony before bed unwinding.
6- Wattpad app on my droid allowing me to read new fiction.
7- My job. I love it!
8- Having a great landlord who bought us a brand new stove!

What are you enjoying?

Tags:

2 Responses to "Enjoying Life"

that’s awesome!! glad that you finally blogged. been missing them. I miss you guys!

Yay! I am loving life right now too, or at least I am loving finally feeling better. Love to see this positive vibes going out into the world. Love you, sister!

Leave a Reply

